Posted in Positive life

Used to much

What is a word you feel that too many people use?

The word I really do not care for is a boring four letter word. It is used wrong more than I care to mention and some use it more than once in a sentence. The word I could do without hearing more times than not, is like.

I dislike the word when it is used wrong, and when it is used to much. I can not stand it and I actually think it can be contagious when heard over and over. I am not trying to pick on anyone, just pointing out a word used to much.

Can you think of anyone that over uses this word?

Author:

My name is James Carter, and you are visiting breaking bad habits. I believe everyone has habits, good and bad. When I was 34 years old, I woke up and looked in the mirror. I was shocked, I had been drinking every night for so long, that I was fat. I weighed 355 pounds, and ran out of breathe and almost passed out to try and tie my shoes. This was the day I started to wake up. I had a long journey ahead of me, but with prayer, meditation, fasting and exercise I was on my way. It’s been 6 years since then I’ve quit most of my bad habits, and I’m down to below 200 pounds. I have to be honest, that day in 2014 I never dreamed I would have gotten this far. If someone like me can quit, so can you.